L.A. La Land

I haven’t even been here a week, and I can already tell you that L.A. and I will become great friends again.  As much as I will miss S.F. (my first business even before I got here was to find a bar to watch the Giants game at), I know that this was the right step for me.  I have gotten to meet up with a few old friends and visit some great places.  Oh and, first celebrity sighting was the charming Jesse Tyler Ferguson of Modern Family.  I mean, it’s no Ryan Gosling, but I’ll take it.  Here’s a peek at some of my adventures so far.

photo 1 photo 2 photo 4 photo 5Cheers!  To many more fabulous memories to come!

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L.A. La Land

  1. jaime says:

    I think this might be my MOST fave blogs that you have done! CONGRATS! oxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

