“Bucket List”

As I previously mentioned, there are a few things that I want to accomplish before I turn 25.  Which have I mentioned, will be happening on 10-10-10 this year! (You have NO idea how long I have waited for this date!  Especially since ten is my lucky number…well, OBVIOUSLY!)

So here are my goals(not in any particular order):

-Run a 5k marathon

-Karaoke by myself in front of lots of people….and preferrably sing either Madonna, Lady Gaga or Britney Spears.

-Do Tough Mudders!

-Learn Geography! (you have NO idea how hard that will be for me!)

-Bungee Jump

-Meet a celebrity

-Visit the South(either one of the Carolina’s, Georgia, or Louisiana)

-Grow my hair out

-Take up French again

If I think of anymore I will add it to the list.  But so far that is what I would like to accomplish and I feel like they are all pretty reasonable!  So excited to do all of these and I have high hopes that I will.

What are some goals that you have set for yourself?  Have you accomplished anything that you thought you never would or could??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

