Busy Busy Busy

Ran 6.5 miles this morning along the Embarcadero in 54 minutes.  Fastest time yet!

Finished my personal shopping for a client.  In one hour I got her a black sheath dress, nude patent leather pumps, gold skinny waist belt, black riding boots, blue & white striped shirt, and a cropped denim jacket.

Finished all of my Tivo shows!  Thank god!

Gonna give JD a bath, as he is in desperate need of one in this heat.

Then taking Miss Daisy out for a spin to Target for some necessities.

And then off to Toto’s for pizza with Jean Pierre and his Momma.  Mmmm….drooling already!

Did any of you do anything productive today?  Or did you take advantage of a lazy Sunday afternoon???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Busy Busy Busy

  1. wjfry says:

    Won my soccer game! wootwoot! What I want to know is do you have to try on the outfits to see if it would go together for your client? Or do you just know? I think if I were a personal shopper the best part would be getting to try things on and then picking out the right sizes for my client. Just to make sure its true to fit, right? 😉

    • amfaay says:

      Congrats Whit on your soccer win! One of these days I need you to teach me how to play! And I think because I’ve worked in this industry for so long, my eye is kind of trained to know if it will work or not….Oh and also, I HATE trying things on! I think that over my whole life of putting clothes on and off, I have finally realized that it’s just time consuming. That’s why I NEVER shop for myself anymore. xoxo

  2. Jenny Buck says:

    Wow! You did alot.!

  3. Mom says:

    Congrats on your running time –

Leave a Reply

