Bad Dates

So a few fun things before I get on my topic…  Look how gorgeous Drew Barrymore is in the October issue of Bazaar!!!  My god, I seriously thought it was Elle Macpherson.  Her body is ridiculous!

Drew Barrymore = HOTNESS!

And I just love my outfit today, so I thought I would share it with you all.  Forever 21 blue/white stripe shirt, Elizabeth & James navy blazer, Robert Rodriguez yellow linen skirt, nude patent leather pumps, and vintage bracelets.  Plus a little Chanel red lipstick 😉  Man do I love dark lips lately!

Man I'm a dork!

Ok, so onto my “Bad Dates” topic.  My friend who shall remain anonymous, gave me a call yesterday after going on a pretty bad/bizarre date.  Supposedly the guy hugged her so hard that it literally cracked her back!  Hahaha.  I told her at least she got a free chiropractic visit out of it!

Thinking about all of my friends horror dating stories, I thought I would share a few of my own:  I once went out with a guy who would not stop licking his lips….in a very creepy way!  Guys if your listening, carnations will NEVER EVER be a flower a girl wants, especially on the first date.   And the worst of the worst, I was once ditched at a night club while on a date(that guy was Jean Pierre, and let’s just say, he will never live it down!)

What are some of your date catastrophes???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bad Dates

  1. Mom says:

    I don’t think it would be appropriate for your mom to answer this question – Love ya!

  2. Jenny Buck says:

    It was when i was going to SFSU. I went on a date with someone, and let me tell you he talked about him self and self and more about him self. i must of said 5 words. And when we were in his car he drove like he was the only one on the road. I think i saw my life flash in front of my eyes. Oh and did i tell you he talked about him self…..

    • amfaay says:

      was he driving a BMW??? Those drivers are crazay! I hope he had least had an interesting life to talk about?! Geez louise! You’re a good sport for sitting through it, I know it must have seemed like eternity!

  3. joey says:

    i went on this date where i had to ditch a girl because i was falling too quickly for her. needless to say, we’re still together. she’s addicting!

Leave a Reply

