Haircut!

I finally got to get my haircut last night!  You have NO idea how exciting this was for me.  I have waited about 8 months for this day to come… I didn’t realize how short my hair actually was!

During this awkward phase of growing it out, I have been wearing it up in a slicked back bun(or canoodle in Dad’s terms) with tons and tons of bobby pins keeping it in place.  Thank god for those little suckers!

I recently cut my own bangs to do something new…which my hair stylist was none to happy about!  Haha, sorry Kristine!

Here’s the photo of what I was wanting plus a full head of bangs:

And here’s what mine looks like:

One more haircut and I think it will be at the length that I really want it to be at.  Dang short hair!!!

Have you ever cut your hair short and had to deal with the “awkward” phase?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Haircut!

  1. Jenny Buck says:

    CUTE!!!!

  2. julie says:

    You look beautiful! Miss you!

  3. joey says:

    looking cute like always!!!

Leave a Reply

