Happy Happy Birthday!

To my lovely Mom!  This world lacked joyous laughter(especially at others expense), a high heel addict, funny(but she doesn’t really know it), tough cookie(that, I am sure she knows it), creative, and beautiful human being, until you were born some odd years ago. 😉  You are the best Mother a child could ever ask for.  All of my great qualities(and not so great ones….although a shopaholic isn’t necessarily a bad thing right???), I credit towards you.  I love the fact that people think we look alike as  I think you are the most stunning woman I have come across.  And I must say, you’re like a fine wine, you’re only getting better with age! 😉

I love you Mom!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Happy Birthday!

  1. Mom says:

    Thanks Alexee – I love you too – OXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  2. Jenny Buck says:

    LOVE YOU AUNT SANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    You are a wonderful Aunt too!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

