YOU Make Me Happy!

Can I just say that I LOVED each one of your guys’ comments.  All of them made me smile and so happy to have friends and family like you.

-Mom, yes shopping is something to smile about…..the day the bill arrives though….not so much 😉

-Jenny, sweetest comment I have ever read.  I love that you read my blog first thing in the morning.  Made me feel like I need to step up my game and give you some fun stuff to read!

-Jaime, you are too sweet!  I love the crisp air too, and yes, breakfast will happen soon!

-Whit, love that you had a office cookie party!  And congrats to your Soccer team!  And yes, Holidays are just around the corner!!!!!!  Wahoo!

-Jean Pierre, your constant happy go-lucky lifestyle sometimes makes me sick to my stomach.  What can I say, 25 years as a half glass empty kind of gal can do that to you.  But you keep me on my toes to stay positive and happy everyday.

PS….here’s a few things I am happy about today:  My fabulous new shoes I bought from Anthropologie arrived.  I just about died when I opened the box.  (Sorry about the quality of the picture, Jean Pierre has my camera to take some shots at the Giants Parade today!  More to come on that tomorrow.)

-At Starbucks I asked my Barista how much the instant packs of cinnamon spice coffee was and she gave me 3 for free!  Have you tried the cinnamon flavor yet?  If not, it is divine!  I had a sample at Starbucks and instantly(pun intended) fell in love!  I might have to make a cup when I get home tonight!

-After my trip to Sbucks, I walked back to my car and found two pennies on the ground face up next to my driver side door.  Such a pleasant surprise!

Hope you all are having a great Wednesday!!!! xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YOU Make Me Happy!

  1. Mom says:

    Your Dad deals with the bills – that also makes me happy.

    Love ya.

  2. joey says:

    first of all, my happy persona makes you sick to your stomach? that’s not cool.

    second, use that iPod Touch to take pictures. stop fighting technology and embrace it.

Leave a Reply

