Let’s Give Thanks!

This year, I am thankful for:

  • My wonderful family and friends.  I am so lucky to be surrounded by such a loving environment.
  • Jean Pierre.  He makes me smile everyday.
  • My health.
  • The fact that I am getting super fast at running.  I ran 7 miles this morning in 1.03minutes.  I remember when I first started and was running 15 minute miles!
  • Beautiful crisp Fall weather.  I can’t wait to go to the snow this year!
  • That my recipes came out perfectly for T-day lunch!  So delicious and I am for sure making the stuffing for Christmas this year.
  • Swings and impromptu photo shoots….Check out ours from today 😉

    Pear, Mushroom & Pomegranate Stuffing

    Sweet Potato Biscuits

    Beautiful walk after lunch

    I love jumping photos!

    I ALMOST fell...ahahaha

Happy Happy Happy Thanksgiving!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Let’s Give Thanks!

  1. Mom says:

    We really missed ya – glad that you had a good day with JP. How the heck did you take some of those pics – was JP sitting on the top of the swing set????? And, you stuffing looks like meat – and yes, you will be making it for Christmas dinner. Love ya XOXO

  2. Mom says:

    Wanda wants the recipe for the s.p. biscuits

Leave a Reply

