I Wait ALL Year…

For the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show!!!  And the wait is finally over for 2010, as I get to sit back, relax, maybe open a bottle of wine, and watch the most gorgeous women parade around in fabulous getups.  Aren’t you all excited???

Photo courtesy of: womenfashiontrends.com

I just love watching all of the amazing costumes they come up with.  From the wings, to the million dollar bra(although, it should be up to a gazillion by now!).  I also love watching to see who is in the audience.  You’re guaranteed to see Paris Hilton and some rapper(usually  P-Diddy).  Last year a shocker to me was Martha Stewart…Sooo random!

Photo courtesy of: newfashionnews.com

Also, my favorite section usually ends up being the PINK collection.  The models are like 10 years old, but they make it so fun and youthful.

http://vsallaccess.victoriassecret.com/fashionshow/

It’s airs tonight at 10pm on CBS.  I highly recommend staying up for it, or at least setting the TiVo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Wait ALL Year…

  1. Mom says:

    Watched it last night – very entertaining – I bet you know all the models and people in the seats.

Leave a Reply

