Snow Balls and Dirty Snow Balls….

Jean Pierre has a cookie competition work cookie exchange tomorrow.  And like the good wife friend-that-is-a-girl I am, I made these delicious little nuggets that I have now named “Snow Balls & Dirty Snow Balls”.  Can you tell which is which???

Doesn't this just remind you of Alec Baldwin and his "Sweaty Balls"?? haha

Inside the thick coating of white and milk chocolate lie a mixture of peanut butter, powdered sugar, butter, and rice krispie cereal.  Drooling yet??? Well you should be!  I have already inhaled 3….2 Dirty and 1 clean white 😉

I also should mention that the large Dirty Snow Ball is NOT for Jean Pierre!  He would hate for me to mention that he IS a little piggly wiggly. (Does that work for you JP?  I think everyone believes me that it’s not yours!)

Recipe:

  • 3 cups rice krispie cereal
  • 1 lb powder sugar
  • 2 cups peanut butter
  • 1 soft stick of butter

Directions:

Mix all ingredients in large bowl.  Roll into balls and refrigerate(the longer the better).  Melt chocolate and dump on in!  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

