I’m sorry that it has been so long since my last post…  As many of you know, life has forever changed for me and my family of friends.  We lost an important person in our lives and we will forever have a gap in our hearts because of this.  It makes me angry to think that something so tragic has to happen for many of us to realize just how important life is and the people that you are surrounded by.  I know that I have a changed outlook on life now.  I used to take so much for granted.  From my family, to my friends, to my dog, to my life in general.  My days would just blend together, and time would move so quickly.  I now feel that we must cherish every moment spent on this planet.  We must put our heart and soul into everything that we do.  I love every person in my life and I want to make sure that they know it.  I hope that each and every one of you reading this takes time out of your day to contemplate how lucky you are to be alive.  Please know that there are so many people in this world that love you and cherish having you be a part of their lives. 

With that said, I am pledging to bring inspiring things to my blog this year.  I want to live life to the fullest and will share every moment of it with you.  Here’s to a new year and a new outlook on life.  All my love….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Mom says:

    So very glad you’re back – Love ya XOXO

  2. Jenny Buck says:

    Love you!!!!!
    Missed you!!

  3. jaime says:

    We love you and support you. You are surrounded with so much love…….xxooo

  4. Aunt Gig says:

    So happy you are back. I so agree with you on how we all need to cherish who and what we have in our lives. Loved seeing you today, but much too short of a visit. Love you.

Leave a Reply

