On the Agenda

Not only will I run 11 miles on Sunday, but I will also attempt to make this:

Easy Roast Vegetable Cake

Easy Roast Vegetable Ricotta FrittataPhoto and recipe courtesy of Trissalicious.com

I figured I can cook meat one weekend and veggies the next.  Wish me luck on both endeavors!  xoxo Al

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On the Agenda

  1. joey says:

    i think i just threw up in my mouth. vegetables in cake? gross!!! can’t we keep it to chocolate, ice cream, and other sweets? hehe…. no, seriously.

    i’ll try some though.

  2. Jenny Buck says:

    Good luck!
    We will be thinking for you

  3. Mom says:

    Looks good but I don’t know – Let me know

Leave a Reply

