Duly Noted

Thanks everyone for your concern about my injury.  From what I have read up on the internet, it seems that what I have is a groin strain….  Rest seems to be the only cure.  I made an appointment for an acupuncture treatment tomorrow in hopes that it will reduce the pain and make it heal some what faster than these things normally take.  Will keep you all posted on how that goes(little scared since I have never done acupuncture before!).  Might even take some pictures of needles in me for your entertainment.  😉

xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Duly Noted

  1. Aunt Gig says:

    Stop running until you are 100%. You may need an x-ray. Let us know. Love ya.

  2. Jackie says:

    I swear by acupuncture! Can’t wait to hear what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

