Puppy Crush

Nothing can put a bigger smile on my face than adorable doggies!  And since I have a new addition to my family…  Welcome Fiona Faay(She’s my parents new labridoodle pup that I have yet to meet)!  I thought I would share a link with all of you to see some adorable dog photo’s, along with my personal favorite crazy basset hound, JD.  Can’t wait to meet you Fiona and welcome to our insane family! 😉

PS….I am getting SO nervous for my race!  Now that I feel like I am going to be able to do it, my stomach is full of butterflies.  3 more days….

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puppy Crush

  1. Jenny Buck says:

    You will do great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mom says:

    I miss JD – he is sooooo cute in this pic. Good Luck – you will do great

    • amfaay says:

      Hahaha, and he misses you guys! This is picture was from when we just got him. I think he missed his true calling for dog modeling….and his name should have been Zoolander.

Leave a Reply

