BHLDN

OK, I am not saying that I am getting married anytime soon…or ever for that matter, eh hum.  But if I were to get married today, this is the dress that I would wear:

It’s a dress from Anthropologies newly launched Wedding website, BHLDN.com(pronounced beholden).  They have everything from gowns, party dresses, accessories, shoes, and even lingerie!  I am extremely impressed with everything that they have come up with.  So elegant, beautiful & unique. I don’t know if they plan on carrying the wedding line in stores or if they are going to be like Jcrew and only offer it online.  Miran do you know??

Anywho, definitely check out the site if you are getting married, know of someone getting married, or just want to stare at really really pretty things! xo

*Photos courtesy of bhldn.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BHLDN

  1. joey says:

    whoa, whoa, whoa…..WHAT IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW?!?!?!?

  2. Miran says:

    stores are to come soon! Most likely in the south first because that’s where they do weddings BIG.

    …and do you know what makes it even better? Behoulden is Dutch!!! It means “to keep.” So it never fails, if it ain’t Dutch, it ain’t much, aha! ❤

  3. Mom says:

    A wedding would be nice before I die – JOEY!!!!!

  4. Jenny says:

    Love it!!

  5. wjfry says:

    I signed up for their e-newsletter the second I heard about it, and I just got the second newsletter today. So pretty!! I die. I have zero wedding plans also, but its too gorgeous to not look at.

Leave a Reply

