Wednesday Funny

Tom Hanks was on the Jimmy Kimmel show recently and did this spoof of one of my EX favorite reality shows, Toddler & Tiaras.  I think I liked watching it just because it reminded me of my competing days….NO, not pageants!  My parents didn’t stoop THAT low!  Haha, jk.  Needless to say, Jean Pierre brought me to my senses and made me realize just how sad that show really was.  But hey, if the producers are reading this, a way to get me tuned back in to your show would be to have celebrity babies on it.  Haha.  Enjoy and hope this makes your Wednesday just a little bit funnier 😉

*Ps, favorite part is when he breaks out the spray bottle.  Watch the whole thing, you won’t regret it!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

