ABC’s of Me

Supposedly many bloggers are participating in the ABC’s of me game, so I figured I would give it a go myself!

A.  Age: 25…eeks.

B.  Bed size:  Full.  And shared with a bf and a basset hound.  It can get crowded some nights.

C. Chore you HATE:  Making the bed.  That’s why I make sure I am the first one out of it 😉

D.  Dogs:  I LOVE dogs.  And cannot wait to get another one.  A boxer is at the top of my list.

E. Essential start to your day: Cereal.  I dream about it all night long. (Truth!)

F.  Favorite color: Mustard yellow….as if that wasn’t obvious enough!

G.  Gold or Silver:  I’m super into rose gold as those are my stud earrings I wear every day.  I can’t even remember the last time I took them out!

H.  Height:  5’9″, although Jean Pierre would argue that I am 5’8″.  But that’s just nonsense!  I strive to be taller and hope that I am still considered a growing girl.  True fact, in elementary school I had an arch(or is it arc?) nemesis named Christina and we fought to be the tallest girl in class.  I made sure to drink my milk cartons every day so I could surpass her. I still hate that bitch.  Haha….no really, I do.

I.  Instruments you play:  I once played the recorder.  I do wish that I learned the piano and hope to have my kids take lessons when that day arrives.  I would also like a harmonica as a gift for any occassion.  I’ve been wanting one just in case I ever get famous and Craig Ferguson asks me to be a guest on his show.  I’d like to have more options than an awkward pause.  (I only expect Jean Pierre to understand that joke, so don’t feel bad if you don’t)

J.  Job Titled:  Unemployed, Nanny, Blogger(sometimes).

K.  Kids:  I love watching them and then going home to my boyfriend and dog.  That’s about as much as I can handle right now 😉

L.  Live:  In a 4 bedroom Victorian apartment with Jean Pierre, and two other gentleman.

M.  Mom’s name:  Sandra, or what I like to call her, Mom.

N.  Nicknames: Alexee, Al, Tatesy, and an oldie but goodie, PDBA(play dough butt alex)

O.  Overnight hospital stays: Zero, and let’s keep it that way!

P.  Pet peeve:  Tardiness

Q.  Quote from a movie:  “Reg, Bev, Will”

R.  Right or Left-handed:  Right

S.  Siblings:  One amazing sister and a half brother. (That’s my Dad in the above picture…not my brother.  Haha)

T.  Time you wake up:  It varies, but I am usually up no later than 8am. (Unless I had a LATE night, tehe)

U.   Underwear:  Hanky panky’s ALL the way!

V.  Vegetables you dislike:  Tough one….But I have to go with raw carrots.  Sooo disgusting.

X.  X-rays:  Had a broken arm from gymnastics when I was younger.  I can’t think of anything else

Y.  Yummy food you make:  Everything I make is yummy to me, but I will go with my spaghetti that my Mom taught me.  It’s a real people pleaser.

Z.  Zoo- favorite animal:  I have a few:  Flamingo’s, Elephants, and Giraffe’s.  Who am I kidding, I love every animal at the zoo!  Fun fact, when Jean Pierre and I started dating I was too young to do anything really “cool”, so one of our first dates was to the zoo.  His friends still make fun of him.  Haha, highlarious!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABC’s of Me

  1. jaime says:

    OMG…we watch Craig F all the time..I always said I would go for the pause…of course Jeff, the mouth organ!

Leave a Reply

