Crazy Sexy Cool

Well hello luvies!  Why yes, as Jean Pierre pointed out, it has been a while since my last post.  Oopsy, my bad.  Here is a list of the few things that have gone on since my last visit with you all:

  • It was Easter and I was extremely sick!  Didn’t get out of bed until 5pm, and then headed to Jean Pierre’s family dinner which was lovely!
  • Jean Pierre bought me a very delicious and expensive bottle of Veuve Clicquot champagne to celebrate the end of Lent for me.  Wahoo.  Merci beaucoup!
  • I spent an overnight babysitting my 1 year old buddy, and didn’t sleep a wink due to the fact that he was under the weather as well.  Ugh.(Not looking forward to mother hood!)
  • Jean Pierre and I booked a mini vaca to Vegas the first week of June.  And I’ve already bought a classic/sexy bikini to wear.  Is it June yet???

On that note, here’s a picture of one of my favorite blogger’s The Glamourai looking crazy sexy cool(hence the title).  I am obsessed with that skirt!

I hope you all are enjoying the beautiful weather!  I’m about to skedaddle on to the park myself.  xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazy Sexy Cool

  1. Jenny says:

    You are back!!! 🙂
    Hope you feel better. And dont worry you get sleep sometimes as a mom. 🙂 But when you look at their face and they smile you forget about the lack of sleep.

  2. Mom says:

    I “DITO” everything Jenny said.

Leave a Reply

