Hidden Treasure

Today is an absolutely beautiful day in the Bay Area.  And by that I mean, tank top wearing kind of day. 😉 Yay!

Of course it’s wonderful to have a job that I get to go for walks, and hangout in the park.  So that’s exactly what I have been doing.  And now, I just finished this yummy salad for lunch on top of their roof deck while the little man takes his nap.

While devouring my lunch, I looked up and saw this little hidden gem:
An even higher up sun deck!  With views of the Golden Gate Bridge of course.

And on that note, I am off to soak up some sun.  We all know how temperamental Summer weather can be in SF!  Gotta get it while I can.  And yes Mom/Jean Pierre, I have SPF 70 on.

Happy Wednesday everyone!  Any fun plans for the weekend???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hidden Treasure

  1. joey says:

    70 only?!?!?!??!!?! i’ll be right over to put 100 on you!

  2. Mom says:

    Glad to hear that you’re protecting that WHITE skin of yours. My weekend plans are the gym and then the beauty shop – Yeah NO MORE GREY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

