Change

First off, let’s start with a pretty picture:

Who doesn’t want to wear a feather dress, fabulous heels, and ride a bike on a sunny day???  Looks like fun to me 😉

So I wanted to take a moment to talk about change.  Not coins(Dad!), haha.  But the change that is all around us.  Every moment is changing.  If nothing changed, the world would be a very dull place.  I currently am going through some changes of my own.  Things that I will expand on more when the time is right.  But for now, I must say, that life is pretty amazing and I am happy to be here taking it all in one breath at a time.

On to something even more amazing…..my mango salad I just enjoyed.

In the mix:

  • Spring mix
  • half of a mango
  • red onion
  • carrot
  • cherry tomato
  • zucchini
  • sunflower seeds
  • smidgen of vinaigrette dressing

This ones a keeper for me!  Although I think someone needs to teach me how to properly cut a mango….I made a mess in the kitchen!  Maybe my Filipino bf can???  Hehe.

I don’t think that I have expressed to all of you my profound love for Pandora.com.  I listen to it everyday when I am at work.  How great is it that you can enter in an artist you like, and they instantly stream all related artists!  Genius!  I currently have been moving to the Enigma station.  Very very relaxing!

The whole scene of my lunch break:

Speaking of mango…  It got me thinking of this Mango:

Oh how I miss the good old SNL days.  I used to LOVE impersonating Mango.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend ahead of you!  I am off to hit the mat(yoga mat that is) tonight for a Chillsville class.  Just what the doctor prescribed.

All  my love

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Change

  1. joey says:

    Does this change involve changing from a French boyfriend to a Filipino one? When did that happen?

Leave a Reply

