Perfect Tunes

If you know me, you know that I lurve me some Bon Iver.  Such beautiful music to my ears.  I came across this lovely video and thought that it was the perfect tunes for a day like today.  A little gloomy, but with the sun just behind the clouds wanting to say hello.

It’s amazing to me that such an angelic voice comes out of a man that looks like that.  Just goes to show you not to judge a book by its cover.

Enjoy and Happy Happy Wednesday to you all!

PS…Congrats to my wonderful & beautiful(inside and out) Jean Pierre on all of the joyous things happening in your life right now.  You deserve it all and more…………

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Perfect Tunes

  1. Miran says:

    Bon Iver is performing in San Diego this summer. Wanna come down?

Leave a Reply

