Dreams

Today I stumbled upon this picture and it made me fall into a dream…

A dream that consisted of me living in Paris, frolicking along in white jean capris, a striped nautical boatneck tee, and ballet flats.  Think Audrey Hepburn circa Roman Holiday 😉

Funny story, my traveling companion Whitney and I actually dined at Les Deux Magots circa 2007 when we were backpacking all around Europe.  We sat next to an American woman that moved to Paris and became a writer.  Let’s just say that if a movie were to be based on her life, Meryl Streep would for SURE play her in it.  That’s how fab this place is.  I feel oh so chic for having dined here!

I’m accepting offers of anyone who would like to move to Paris with me.  Anyone???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreams

  1. Miran says:

    I’ll move to Paris with you as long as we have separate places 🙂 ….love ya Alexee.

Leave a Reply

