My Apologies…

It’s been a while since I have blogged to you all, so I am very sorry about that!  Let me tell you what I have been up to.  I went down to Southern California and spent a wonderful 3 days with my family.  It was filled with bowling, SUP’ing(stand up paddle surfing), getting my nails done, going to a soccer game, tanning, seeing old friends, and most of all…having lots and lots of fun!  Here are a few pictures from our festivities:

What a marvelous trip it was!  And man did I enjoy feeling the heat against my skin….It’s nice to go to a place where Summer actually feels like Summer!  My only regret is that I didn’t have more time to spend there.

Thank you Dad, Mom, Miran & Tor Tor for a fantastic weekend!  I love you all so very very much.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

