I know I know….

It’s been a while since I have blogged for you all.  I have just not been feeling myself lately…  But don’t you fret, I will be back on my feet in no time!

Maybe some one can blow some balloons up for me so I can twirl around in them;)  That definitely will cure my blues!

Speaking of fun things, I would LOVE love LOVE to have a mirrored staircase.  Umm, can you say fabulous???

I am heading  off to Southern Cali for the weekend.  Maybe some sunshine and time with my family will do me some good.  Happy almost weekend luvlies!

*Images courtesy of Apartment34 & Owlalwaysloveyou

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I know I know….

  1. Jaime Lindauer says:

    I have been thinking of you so much lately! EnJOY some sunshine, soak up that Vit D and laugh it up with your family. xxoxoxo

  2. Miran says:

    Can’t wait to see my sister! …love those stairs!

  3. Mom says:

    Nice to see you’re BACK – and those will be my next stairs!!!!

  4. Jenny says:

    I missed reading your blog!! you are back YES!!!!
    Cant wait to see ya. There will be balloons at the party you can twirl around in.

Leave a Reply

