FNO(Fashions Night Out)

It’s FNO tonight and I have never felt more out of the loop.  It seems like ages ago that I left the fashion world to take a time out.  And up until today I didn’t really think about it or miss it too much.  But with all of the buzz in the blogging world about FNO, and recently watching RZP(Rachel  Zoe Project), it’s become clear that a part of me still loves it.

Are any of  you celebrating FNO? 

*Image courtesy of Black and White.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FNO(Fashions Night Out)

  1. joey says:

    let’s get hammered.

  2. Miran says:

    If I could post pics to your blog, I would! …check them out on FB. So much fun. I served champagne all night long ❤

Leave a Reply

