Pink Phase

Some of you may know this, but back in the day, I went through what I like to refer to now as my “Pink-tastrophe”….  Yes, I am admitting that I was an uber dork and wore pink every single day for an entire year.  And I’m not talking about one item of clothing a day, I wore head to toe pepto bismol gear!  I even had a pair of pink cheetah pants!  Ugh…  All I can say is thank goodness I came to my senses and burned all pictures of me during that phase!

I still do love pink, but in a more sophisticated and small doses kind of way.  That’s why I absolutely adore this pink themed party.  Oh and if I were to wear pink again, this Jason Wu gown would be top of my list!


*Images courtesy of Lovetart, Pretty Stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pink Phase

  1. Miran says:

    Do you really think you burned ALL of those pink pictures? Muhahahaha (that’s my evil big sister laugh!)

  2. Mom says:

    I liked your pink days

Leave a Reply

