Sunday

I’d like to believe that all of these pictures were taken on Sundays…. because to me, they look like the perfect things to do on a day of rest.

I hope you all are having a wonderful and well deserved day of rest.  I am writing to you from the comfort of my hammock….relaxing my legs after a 7mile run & a fantastic frittata and mimosa filled brunch.  Oh happy days!

*Images courtesy of bforbonnie & slimaarons.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday

  1. Aunt Gig says:

    What a lovely day you are having. Relaxing? What’s that. Before church I had washed all floors, dusted, cleaned bathrooms and started laundry. After church, I worked in the backyard and finished another two loads of wash. Now I’m watching 49ers beat Dallas (sorry Michilyn). Good day!

Leave a Reply

