Daily Inspiration

Today, all of these images are what I am feeling:

It has been an absolutely fantastic Saturday.  Ran uber fast at the gym, Jean Pierre and I rode our bikes down the Embarcadero to have lunch at Plant(also got to oogle all of the men in uniform that are in town for Fleet Week), rode through downtown and ended up in Hayes Valley where I finally found myself this pumpkin chai scented candle(which I am burning right now and it smells A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!), found a red quilted saddle bag for my bike(LOVE it!), came home and relaxed the rest of the day.  What’s in store for tomorrow???

I hope you all are having a fabulous weekend as well!

*Images courtesy of freecocaine, thepreppypainter, modernhepburn.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Inspiration

  1. Miran says:

    I’m going to have to get myself one of those candles! Sounds yummy.

Leave a Reply

