Some Things I Like

A perfectly paired print with color:
Doing handstands just for the fun of it:
Wearing cozy socks whilst doing said handstands:

Coordinating my outfit to go along with that days floral arrangement:

I hope you all are having a much better Wednesday than I am!  Last night I had a severe reaction to the flu shot…Let’s just say, waking up in the middle of the night to swollen/pussy eyes & a closed up throat was not fun.  But I am doing much better now and will never ever ever get the flu shot again!xo

*Images courtesy of asimplerlife, ol’blueeyes, absolutelyunique.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Things I Like

  1. joey says:

    i like you

Leave a Reply

