Change

I feel like there has been a lot of change in my life lately….Not very big things, just minor ones.  But I do have to say, it seems like it’s all been for the better.  Here are some images that remind me of the change that will be happening very soon in our weather.  I can’t wait for the leaves to start turning vibrant oranges, reds, and purples.  And don’t even get me started on the idea of curling up next to a fireplace!  Let’s just hope it starts sooner rather than later……I’m tired of putting away my summer clothes, only to have to bring them back out the following weekend.  Please make up your mind Mother Nature!

*Images courtesy of visionofyves, katemonteith, glamourparaguaio.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Change

  1. Jenny buck says:

    Change can be good.
    I can’t wait for fallto be here.
    Hope to see you soon

Leave a Reply

