Mixed Metals

I have always been a gold gal.  Or shall I say Golden Girl 😉  I call dibs on Blanche!  Anywho, I recently have switched over to Rose Gold which I absolutely adore.  But now looking at these fashionista’s styling with silver accents, I might want to try that out too.

*All images courtesy of SEVVEN.

PS, Happy Veteran’s Day!  And Happy 11-11-11!  What are you all wishing for???

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mixed Metals

  1. Jaime Lindauer says:

    Still waiting to hear about your new job/ change….did I miss it? xxoo

  2. Jaime Lindauer says:

    OH…I LOVE Anthropolgie…. good job!

Leave a Reply

