Adorable

Now I’m not one for cheesy lovey dovey pictures of couples, but give me a yellow & black dress, a backdrop of the golden gate, and a super handsome couple, and you can get me on board.  How cute are these engagement shots?

*Images courtesy of SterlingStyle.

I am SO ready for the weekend.  I have come down with a cold from one of the kiddies I watch, and now I just want to lay in bed, watch movies, read, and listen to the pounding rain outside.  xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adorable

  1. Miran says:

    Love these pics… I’m sick too! I’ve been trying to call Anthro all morning to see if I can get someone else to cover for me, but no one’s answering, argh! Looks like the girls have chosen to sleep in with this rain down here too.

Leave a Reply

