Opposites Attract

Isn’t it true that if you had curly hair, you always want straight.  If you have light skin, you want dark.  If you are blonde, you wish to be brunette…?  I know we should be happy with what we are given, but sometimes I wish I was born with dark brown hair and full eyebrows like these ladies:

Don’t get me wrong, I am SUPER fortunate to have green eyes and blonde hair(and Jean Pierre, you are not allowed to comment about how I’m a ginger now).  It’s just one of those days that you wish you had something that you don’t.  Know what I mean?

Happy Friday everyone! What are you all up to for the weekend ahead?

*Images courtesy of KatetheGreat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Opposites Attract

  1. joey says:

    i know what you mean. oh, i definitely know what you mean.

  2. Jenny buck says:

    I know what you mean. But trust me full eyebrows are not all that great. Lol.

  3. Miran says:

    I’ve always wanted curly, red hair. ….Saw a little boy with that hair in front of me in line yesterday and I was seriously jealous!

Leave a Reply

