A Beautiful Day

On Thursday I had such a wonderful day being out and about with this little man.  I just LOVE this city!  And speaking of love, how adorable are the new Valentine’s Starbucks cups???  Might top the Holiday one’s in my opinion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Beautiful Day

  1. Jaime Lindauer says:

    OK. Could eat him up with a spoon!!! So darling. Also, this was the first I had seen the cup!! Thanks I am going to go get one. Love you~ xxoo

  2. Miran says:

    I think I’m going to make a trip to Starbucks today just for the cup. ❤

Leave a Reply

