Top Knot

I wish I had enough hair to create this trending look.  It’s so adorable and chic!

*Image and video courtesy of TulipLouise.

What do you all luvlies have planned for the weekend?  I am headed to the Alameda Antique Fair at the crack of dawn on Sunday to hopefully score some amazing vintage finds.  Can’t wait!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Knot

  1. Miran says:

    ooohhh…wish I could join you Sunday! Say hello to the Big Daddy people for me!

Leave a Reply

