Workwear

…for dogs 😉  It’s no surprise that I take full joy in dressing up my dog.  And let’s face it, JD LOVES all of his outfits(he told me so).  What’s next for my adorable pup?  Well since he’s almost 44 human years old, I think it’s time for him to get a little more sophisticated.  Check out these amazing dog ties that you can find at local SF pet boutique Hazel&Gertie’s.  The only tough decision will be choosing which one to get!

And if you don’t live in SF but your dog really wants a tie, you can visit the shop owners etsy shop and purchase one that way.  I think JD would look amazing in this one.

*Images courtesy of SFGirlByBay.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

