How To: Colored Denim

I have a mad crush on colored denim these days.  I think its a fantastic Spring/Summer pop to an otherwise dull pant option(yes, I said it…never have been that much of a blue jeans type of gal).  And I have the perfect fashionista to demonstrate just how to wear this fun alternative:  See Jane.  Whether you wear it with a simple button down blouse(print or plain), a sweater, fun scarf, layered jewelry, heels, boots or flats.  You simply can’t go wrong.  Just make sure you wear them with major confidence!

Have you worn any colorful jeans lately?  I bought myself a seafoam green pair, pastel yellow, and a pink pair.

*Images courtesy of SeeJane.

 

This entry was posted in fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How To: Colored Denim

  1. A Fairview On Fashion says:

    I am such a fan of colorful jeans.

  2. Miran says:

    Yes, but sadly not every body type can rock them. ….I guess it’s a good thing to know which category you fall into 😦

Leave a Reply

