Going to the Ballet

As many of you know, I started dancing at the ripe age of 3 years and continued on to study dance at a high school of the arts.  I have kept on dancing even after high school and was in a performance company for a bit of time.  I still take dance classes(rare as it may seem)…  and definitely not as often as I would like to.  Dance is constantly streaming throughout my blood.  When I hear a song come on the radio that I get inspired by, I can’t help but daydream of the moves I would choreograph to it.  Here’s a little video that I adore of ballet dancers in slow motion.  Enjoy!(I know I did!)

*PS Big Sis, this post was for you 😉 Have fun at the ballet! xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going to the Ballet

  1. Miran says:

    As soon as I read the title of the post, I had a feeling. 🙂 Thanks Alexee! xoxo

Leave a Reply

