My Weekend in Photos

As the title of the post states, here was my weekend captured in Instagram images.  Enjoy!

Sunrise en route to an early morning Yoga class

Pacific Highway

Dipping strawberries in chocolate with Dad

Dad’s famous cheesecake…wouldn’t be Easter without it

Checking out my Uncle’s classic cars and motorcycles that they restore themselves

Spending time with Sis

Taking Miranda’s Stand-Up Paddle board for a ride

Thank you to all my family for a fantastic weekend away!  I love and adore you all. 

This entry was posted in food, life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Weekend in Photos

  1. Jaime Lindauer says:

    I love this post! Great photos. I love how much you love and appreciate your life and your family~ xxoo

  2. Miran says:

    Osh you Alexee. xoxo

Leave a Reply

