Braided

There’s nothing better than a well done braid.  Well….maybe there are a few things.  But I sure am glad that my Mom taught me how to braid hair.  She was notorious for creating the perfect braids.  So much so that she would do all of my friends hair for cheer competitions, dance recitals, and sleepovers.  I miss my Mom doing my hair….

Talk about braid-inspiration!

Now if only my hair would GROW so I can test out these styles!

*Images courtesy of HonestlyWTF.

 

This entry was posted in fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Braided

  1. cnaska says:

    they’re so pretty!

  2. Miran says:

    You can test these on me 🙂 …when am I going to see you next?!

    • amfaay says:

      Oooh yes! Aunt Gig and I were just discussing that we think you have the most beautiful hair. And I don’t know yet, but I PROMISE you I will figure it out this week!

Leave a Reply

