Pedal Faster

Fond memories of my childhood came up when I saw these pictures of bicyclists in Amsterdam.  My Dutch father used to ride with me up front on his bike and my sister on the back.  I must say, I think I got the better view…no offense Dad 😉  But honestly, I loved riding on my Dad’s bike.  Such a fun memory. Now….take a gander at these crazies Dutchies!  Ya just gotta love em.

*Images courtesy of ACupOfJo.

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pedal Faster

  1. Miran says:

    That last bike looks fun! …I’m gonna try and find a pic of us on our bike to post 🙂

Leave a Reply

