I’m Home

OMG, if you could open my brain and find the file labeled “Dream Home” these images would appear.  While this home isn’t outlandishly lavish and huge, it’s exactly how I imagine living in 5 years…(fingers crossed).  I love how light, airy & effortless it is.  The white walls with pops of color in the furniture and decor are perfect.  And yes, if I was throwing a backyard fiesta I would claim that blue chair my thrown.

PS…I would also like to note that I SO need her leather zip pants.

PSS…You are all welcome over anytime!

*Images courtesy of SweetThing.

This entry was posted in decor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

