It’s Been a While

Well hello my dolls!  So sorry it’s been a while since my last post.  Life has gotten the best of me and has kept me occupied for quite some time now.  But I am hoping to get back into the swing of things and give this blog the time that it deserves!  On that note, I simply adore this home that was featured in the Dutch magazine vtwomen.  The colors, the earthy feel, the cozy but amazing kitchen makes me want to move right in and make a cup of tea.

*Images courtesy of Sfgirlbybay.

This entry was posted in decor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

