To Peplum, Or Not to Peplum?

That is the question.  I really love the idea and look of the peplum tops these ladies are sporting, but I just can’t figure out if I can pull it off.  I would SO get the leather version.  What do you think?

*Images courtesy of CupcakesandCashmere, 9to5Chic, & AtlanticPacific.

This entry was posted in fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to To Peplum, Or Not to Peplum?

  1. Amanda Mitzel says:

    I’m loving the leather! I’m super tempted to try a peplum top but there is some concern about whether it will be flattering or not….I always love the way it looks on models but, compared to models, my hips are a bit more…shall we say womanly? 🙂

  2. olenamiss says:

    to peplum! peplum is one of the biggest must this winter, it has conquered runways and is already available in affordable retail like zara and asos.

Leave a Reply

