Back Up

At first look, I thought this outfit was “ok”, but then I came across the picture of the back of the dress and completely fell in love with it.  And the clutch is to die for!

*Images courtesy of CupcakesandCashmere.

This entry was posted in fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back Up

  1. lovenikiblog says:

    I love the back too!
    Btw, i’m working on starting an online book club, Book Babes, it’s for the sexy, chic and smart beauties out there. Let me know if you’d like me to add you to the list, I’ll be giving away fun prizes to members as we read through books!
    http://www.LoveNiki.com

Leave a Reply

