Merci Beaucoup!

Thank you so much to all of my wonderful family and friends that have showered me with birthday wishes today!  You all have made me feel so special.  I honestly don’t know what I have done to deserve all of these wonderful people in my life.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

And a special thanks to my dearest friend Whit for her touching words about me on her blog today(SomeKindofWonderful).  Like I already told her, she brought tears to my eyes while I was at the gym this morning.  And her classic Whitney response was: “Wow, you did two things that I try to avoid on my birthday… Crying and going to the gym.”  Haha.  I love you Whit!

*Image found here.

 

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

