Random Thoughts

Here are some images that caught my attention today.

Loving the shorts and missing my red hair…Don’t worry, I don’t think my fragile hair can take another round of dye.

Why yes, I think it is. 😉

Dreaming about riding my bike around Paris today.

Loving this look, especially for a hot SF day like today.

Hearing my Dad’s voice sing this to me.  Used to be one of his favorites.

A dramatic back to a dress…  I would so rock this if I had a gala-like event to attend.

*All images courtesy of IWannaBeGwyneth.

This entry was posted in fashion, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

