I Need: Kate Spade Edition

I love me some Kate Spade.  I feel like she is so consistent in all of her collections.  She has a direction and always follows it, but she adds a new flare each season.  Spring 2013 looks to be promising, and a few splurges may be heading my way.  Here are some pieces that caught my eye:

Pardon my French Tee…yes please!Feathered clutch…of course!

Black and white statement ring….a must have!

Head to toe yellow outfit…you know it!

Bows, bows, bows…yes, yes, yes!

A handbag that speaks the truth… I am for sure buying this!

Is it Spring 2013 yet?!?

*Images courtesy of APieceofToast.

This entry was posted in fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Need: Kate Spade Edition

  1. franny glass says:

    I need that T-shirt!

Leave a Reply

