I’m Dutch…Isn’t Dat Amazing??!

So not only am I super thrilled that OPI is doing a Holland themed collection for Spring/Summer 2012….But the colors are absolutely fabulous and the names are so creative that I plan on buying every single one of them!  Here they all are!:

A roll in the Hague

 

Red lights ahead

 

Kiss me on my tulips

 

Did you 'ear about Van Gogh

 

Thanks a Windmillion

Now onto the Shimmer collection!:

Pedal Faster Suzi

Dutch'Ya Just Love

 

Vampsterdam

Wooden Shoe Like to Know

Gouda Gouda Two Shoes

I don't Give a Rotterdam

I’m opening an OPI funds bank account, & all donations are welcome!  Official release date is February 8, 2012.  Who else is excited and what color(s) are your favorites?

*Images courtesy of FashionPolish.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Dutch…Isn’t Dat Amazing??!

  1. Miran says:

    Obsessed. “A Roll in the Hague” is going to be replacing my signature “Girls Just Want to Play.” …I think the only color I won’t be getting is “I Don’t Give a Rotterdam” …I can’t justify blue nails. Other than that, I’m totally excited! When is the collection available?

  2. MOM says:

    Really cute

Leave a comment