Best Night EVER!!!!

Words really cannot express how amazing the party that I attended last night was.  This is the second time that we have had the pleasure of going to a fundraiser held by Logan’s Freedom Ride which benefits a family dealing with their son having Spinal Muscular Atrophy.  For a mere $100, you get to be VIP and schmooze with most of the SF Giants players for 2 hours.  Not only does all the money go to a great cause, but you get a ball to have signed(I got all of our pitchers!), and lots of raffles and awesome bidding prizes.  Oh and the players actually get behind the bar and take your orders!  Sergio Romo was definitely the best tender of the bar last night.

We stumbled upon this party last year, and hope that they continue to do it every year.  For all of you that don’t know, I am a huge Giants fan thanks to Jean Pierre.  He took that Dodgers crap right out of me!  Haha.  I’m going to stop rambling on right now and just show you pictures from the night.  Because like I said, words cannot express how rad it was(ya, it’s 1990 and I just used rad!). xo

Me and "The Freak" Lincecum....kind of am in love

The most handsome pitcher ever! Zito=hotness!

Sanchez...I only like you in uniform. Please know that jean shorts and rhinestone tees are NOT acceptable!

Me and Wilson. I personally think we make a great looking couple 😉

The Panda! He smelled SOOO good! hehe

Two VERY happy campers!

Jean Pierre and his new girlfriend Kate. I think he took like 20 pictures with her. She was a good sport!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Best Night EVER!!!!

  1. joey says:

    oh how miss you Kate! i really think me and her would hit it off! too bad she has a huge rock on her finger already. he’s a really lucky guy.

  2. Mom says:

    It looks like you had fun – were you blushing??????

    Sorry Joey but I don’t know who Kate is.

    • amfaay says:

      Umm, definitely blushing! I don’t think my face ever returned to a normal color all night! Haha. And just fyi, Kate is a sportscaster for Comcast. I think he just loves that she probably knows more about sports than he does. Haha

      • joey says:

        c’mon now, blonde, beautiful, and talks baseball, basketball, hockey for a living? what can be better? hehe, i would write something mushy, but that would be gross. love you honey

  3. Jenny Buck says:

    Wilson is hot!!!
    Sorry Dave, But I think that he might be on my list!

Leave a comment